DiDUKUNG

Monday, February 22, 2016

List of Nairobi MCA's (Elected and Nominated)

The following is the current list of members of the Nairobi County Assembly. The ward and email address of each member is included.

This list is updated anytime there is an election or by-election.




Name Ward Email Address. All @nrbcountyassembly.go.ke
1 Alex Ole Magelo Speaker speaker
2 Alvin Olando Palapala Kitisuru opalapala
3 JafferAbdulahab Kassam Parklands/Highridge jafferkassam
3 Kamau Thuo Karura thuofiu
4 Peter Isuha Vukindu Kangemi peterisuha
5 Beatrice Kwamboka Mountain – view beatricekwamboka
6 Moses Ogeto Nyangaresi Kilimani mosesogeto
7 Fredrick Njogu Njoroge Kawangware frednjogu
8 Obonyo Mike Guoro Gatina obonyomike
9 Elias Otieno Okumu Kileleshwa eliasokumu
10 Clarence Kipkemboi Munga Kabiro clarencemunga
11 Martin Karanja Kingethu Mutu-ini martinkaranja
12 Peter Wahinya Kimuhu Ngando peterwahinya
13 Samuel Ndungu Njoroge Riruta samuelndungu
14 John Waweru Kinuthia Uthiru/Ruthimitu johnkinuthia
15 Anthony Kiragu Karanja Waithaka anthonykiragu
16 David Njilithia Mberia Karen davidmberia
17 Maurice Gari Otieno Nairobi West mauricegari
18 Alex Ouda Otieno Mugumoini Ward alexouda
19 Dianah Kapeen South C dianahkapeen
20 Akuk Maurice NyayoHighrise akukomondi
21 Boniface Kitavi David Laini Saba kitavidavid
22 Fredrick Owino Obenge Lindi owinoobenge
23 Alhad Ahmed Adam Makina alhadadam
24 David Njoroge Kairu Woodley/Kenyatta Golf Course davidkairu
25 Pius Owino Otieno Sarangombe piusotieno
26 Jackson Mwangi Ngare Githurai jackngare
27 Patrick Ngaruiya Chege Kahawa West patrickngaruiya
28 Pius Mwaura Mbono Zimmerman mwaurambono,
piusmbono@yahoo.com
29 Peter Muriithi Warutere Roysambu waruterepeter,
warutere50@gmail.com








30 Amos Mbuthia Mukami Kahawa amosmbuthia
31 Erastus Muiruri Mburu Clay City erastusmburu
32 Isaac Njoroge Ngige Mwiki isaacngige
33 Martin Waweru Gichuhi Kasarani martingichuhi
34 Kenneth Thugi Muroki Njiru kennethmuroki
35 Daniel Mbugua Mari Ruai danielmari
36 Shadrack Juma Nyambu Baba Dogo shadrackjuma
37 Wilson Ongele Ochola Utalii wilsonochola
38 Oscar Otieno Lore Mathare North oscarlore
39 Kennedy Oduru Nyambura Lucky Summer kenoduru
40 Maxwell Ochieng Ochar Korogocho maxwellochar
41 Jairo Atenya Asitiba ImaraDaima jairoatenya
42 Alexander Mutisya Mulatya Kwa- Njenga mulatyaalex
43 Elkana Omoga Mauti Kwa- Reuben elkanaomoga
44 Samuel Kagiri Mwangi Pipeline samuelkagiri
45 Kennedy Okeyo Ngondi Kware kennedyngondi,
hon.ngondi@gmail.com
46 Michael Wainaina Wanjiku Kariobangi North michaelwainaina,
snarch@hotmail.com
47 Peter Wanyoike Gitau Dandora Area I peterwanyoike
48 Stephen Murathi Kambi Dandora Area II stephenkambi
49 Charles Thuo Wakarindi Dandora Area III charlesthuo
50 Daniel Oria Odhiambo Dandora Area IV danieloria
51 Peter Migwi Gichohi Kayole North migwipeter
52 Jackson Kiama Gikandi Kayole Central jacksonkiama
53 Elizabeth Akinyi Manyala Kayole South elizabethmanyala
54 Samuel Irungu Mwangi Komarock irungusamuel,
irungu100@gmail.com
55 Abdi Ibrahim Hassan Matopeni/Spring Valley ibrahimhassan
56 Benson Amutavi Upper Savannah

57 Alfred Ambani Muhindi Lower Savannah alfredambani
58 Michael Ogada Okumu Embakasi ogadamichael
59 Joashomwenga m .Kengere Utawala joashomwenga
60 Kados Paul Muiruri Kiguathi Mihango kadospaul
61 George Maina Njoroge Umoja I georgemaina
62 Kingsley Wellington Odida Umoja II kingsleyodida
63 Martin Kinyanjui Mowlem kinyanjuimartin
64 Robert Mbatia Embakasi West mbatiarobert
65 Njuguna Mwangi Maringo/Hamza njugunamwangi
66 Samwel Nyaberi Nyangwara Viwandani nyamberisamwe
67 Ronald Melkizedek Milare Harambee milareronald
68 Peter AnyuleImwatok Makongeni anyulepeter
69 Kenneth Irungu Mwangi Pumwani irungukenneth
70 Osman Adow Ibrahim Eastleigh North osmanadow
71 Nelson Marakalu Masiga Eastleigh South nelsonmasiga
72 Martin Mugo Kanyi Airbase mugomartin
73 Hashim Kamau California athamankamau
74 Julius MwanikiMuchiri Nairobi Central juliusmuchiri
75 James Mwaura Chege Ngara chegejames
76 Peter Wahinya Njau Pangani wahinyapeter
77 Millicent Wambui Mugadi Ziwani /Kariokor millicentwambui
78 Herman Masabu Azangu Land Mawe hermanmasabu
79 Manoah Karega Mboku Nairobi South manoahkarega
80 George Ochieng Ochola Hospital ocholageorge
81 Wilfred Oluoch Odalo Mabatini wilfredoluoch
82 Peter Owera Oluoch Huruma omwerapeter
83 Daniel Kithama Mutiso Ngei danielmutiso,
danmutiso@gmail.com
84 Andrew Macharia Mbau Mlango Kubwa andrewmbau
85 James KinuthiaWaminja Kiamaiko kinuthiajames
86 Racheal Kamweru Nominated rachealkamweru
87 Magdalene Mbogori Nominated magdalenembogori
88 Elizabeth Sang Nominated elizabethsang
89 Rose Ogonda Nominated roseogonda
90 Petronilla Achieng Nominated petronillaachieng
91 Margaret Sewe Nominated margaretsewe,
marggiesewe@yahoo.com
92 Celestyne Ongere Nominated celestyneongere
93 Rosemary Wairimu Macharia Nominated rosemarywairimu
94 Janet Muthoni Kimondo Nominated janetmuthoni
95 Ruth Njeri Nyambura Nominated ruthnjeri
96 Janet Wala Nominated janetwala
97 Imeldah NafulaWanjala Nominated imeldahnafula
98 Leah Mumo Matee Nominated leahmumo
99 Christine Aloo Abuto Nominated christynabuto
100 Joyce Bocha Nabwire Nominated joycebocha
101 Rose Nancy Luchiri Nominated nancyluchiri
102 Victoria Alali Angeni Nominated victoriaalali
103 Monica Waruiru Ndegwa Nominated monicawaruiru
104 Karen Wanjiku Githaiga Nominated karensarafina5
105 Mark Ndungu Nganga Nominated markndungu,
marktosha@yahoo.com
106 Amina Mohammed Nominated aminamohammed
107 Mohamed Abdi Nominated abdimohammed,
mohamedabdikheir@gmail.com
108 Tabitha Akinyi Juma Nominated tabithajuma
109 Zulfa Hakim Mohammed Nominated zulfahakim,
hakimzulfa@yahoo.com
110 Benadette Wangui Nganga Nominated benadettewangui
111 Marion Njeri Githinji Nominated marionnjeri
112 Nancy Nyambura Mwaura Nominated nancynyambura
113 Dorcas Muthoni Njoroge Nominated dorcasmuthoni
114 Hellen Katangie Nominated hellenkatangie
115 Emmaculate Mbegwa Musya Nominated emmaculatemusya
116 Florence Achieng Athembo Nominated florenceachieng
117 Alexina Likono Mudi Nominated alexinalikono,
mudialexina3@gmail.com
118 Susan Karimi Njue Nominated susankarimi
119 Jacquiline Awino Nyangala Nominated jacqulineawino
120 Jane Muasya Nominated jmuasya
121 Catherine Apiya Okoth Nominated catherineapiya
122 Hawa Dafala Absumum Nominated hawadafala
123 William Abuka Nominated williamabuka
124 Mercy Wanjiku Kariuki Nominated mercywanjiku
125 Tabitha Wothaya Ndigirigi Nominated tabithawothaya
126 Asha Abdi Sosso Nominated ashaabdi
127 Carolyne Achieng Muga Nominated caroachieng


Suggested Reading


Share on Whatsapp

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Kindly leave helpful comments.