Wednesday, September 7, 2016

List of Constituencies in Kajiado County

Kajiado County has five constituencies as follows:

  1. Kajiado North
  2. Kajiado Central
  3. Kajiado East
  4. Kajiado West
  5. Kajiado South

Suggested Reading

List of Kajiado MPs

List of Kajiado MCAs


Post a Comment

Kindly leave helpful comments.