List of Kajiado Members of Parliament (MPs)

The following is a full list of Kajiado County Members of Parliament as per the most recent 2017 general election in Kenya. The names of Kajiado MPs are as follows:

Constituency Surname Other Names Party
Kajiado North Manje Joseph Wathigo JP
Kajiado Central Kanchory Elijah Memusi ODM
Kajiado East Tobiko Peris Pesi JP
Kajiado West Sunkuyia George Risa JP
Kajiado South Katoo Metito Judah JP

Summary of Party Strength

Party No. %
Jubilee Party (JP) 4 80%
Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) 1 20%
Total 5


  1. You wrote this post very carefully.Budapest parliament The amount of information is stunning and also a gainful article for us. Keep sharing this kind of articles, Thank you.


Post a Comment

Kindly leave helpful comments.